Emanate: Godly Games (Web of Hearts and Souls #15) (Insight series Book 10)

Emanate: Godly Games (Web of Hearts and Souls #15) (Insight series Book 10)

by Jamie Magee

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Return to the world of Insight with EMANATE, the seventh installment of the addictive story that brings you to the forefront of your darkest fears and cradles you in the belief that each of us has our own divine fate.
Emanate opens days after the final chapter of Enflame. Every trial thus far has left both Willow and Landen tested and exhausted, Jupiter was no different, if anything it was far worse.
Now they not only have to face the influenced of two planets at once in their weakened state, they also have to come head to head with their home dimensions belief system that is dead set on pushing them into an ascension neither of them or ready for.
Special note to the reader: This Novel is part of the "Web of Hearts and Souls," a massive story where more than one series connect. The series can be read separately or together.

COMBINED WEB OF HEARTS AND SOULS READING ORDER: Genre Young Adult Fantasy Insight, Embody, Image, Whispers of the Damned, Witness, Vital, Vindicate, Synergy, Enflame, Redefined, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire, Derive, Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow, The Witches, Revolt, Scorched Souls, Fractured Thrones, Conjuring Royals (Drake's Book).

*If you are a fan of Adult Paranormal Edge (Season 1&2) can be read with the Web of Hearts, before of after Exaltation--the stories share the same characters. Season 3 can be read after Scorched Souls.

INSIGHT READING ORDER: Insight, Embody, Image, Vital, Vindicate, Enflame, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire (Drake's Story), Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow, Fractured Thrones, and Conjuring Royals (Drakes Book)

SEE READING ORDER: Whispers of the Damned, Witness of a Broken Heart, Synergy of Souls, Redefined Love Affair, Derive (Aden's Beginning), A Lovers Revolt, Scorched Souls.

EDGE SERIES READING ORDER: genre New Adult Contemporary Fantasy: Alphas Rise, Dark Lure, Sacred Betrayal, Risen Lovers, Fall of Kings, Queens Rise, Stolen Son, Disloyal Souls, Aftermath.

CONTEMPORARY NOVELS: Young Blood, Wild Heart (Stand alone novels – any reading order applies):
Deploy, Disengage, Impulsion, and Friction.

Fans of Suzanne Collins or Veronica Roth, this book series is one you do not want to miss.


We all fell hard for Twilight. We lost ourselves in the teen angst of Fallen and Hush, Hush. We found courage in the pages of Hunger Games & Divergent. Our imagination was on fire inside of Mortal Instruments, Throne of Glass, and The Red Queen. And now we have the compelling, enigmatic, character driven thrill ride of the long reaching contemporary fantasy series INSIGHT.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149712991
Publisher: Alvasia Publishing
Publication date: 07/21/2014
Series: Insight , #10
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 323
Sales rank: 364,853
File size: 300 KB

Customer Reviews