Embrace the Night Eternal

Embrace the Night Eternal

by Colleen Gleason

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$7.99
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.
    Same Day shipping in Manhattan. 
    See Details

Overview

Embrace the Night Eternal by Colleen Gleason

“Joss Ware’s vision of the future is dark, complex and sharply original. I’m eagerly anticipating the next installment in what promises to be a fascinating new series.”
New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh

 

Exciting newcomer Joss Ware brings real heat to the post-apocalypse, with a sensational series of paranormal romance adventures featuring five sexy male survivors with astonishing abilities who are now humankind’s final hope. Embrace the Night Eternal is Joss Ware’s second spellbinding excursion into the world of chaos and darkness—following her sensational debut, Beyond the Night—providing exceptional entertainment and sizzling satisfaction for fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Alyssa Day, Lara Adrien, and Keri Arthur.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061734021
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 02/09/2010
Pages: 384
Product dimensions: 4.26(w) x 6.78(h) x 1.06(d)

About the Author

Colleen Gleason is an award-winning, New York Times bestselling author. She has written more than two dozen novels in a variety of genres, including the internationally bestselling Gardella Vampire Hunters series and the young adult steampunk Stoker & Holmes books. Her novels have been translated into a number of different languages. She lives in the Midwestern United States with her family and two dogs and is always working on her next book.

Joss Ware has an English degree and an MBA from the University of Michigan. After more than fifteen years in sales and marketing, she owned her own business and worked in a variety of roles for two startup companies. She’s traveled to London, Paris, and Tahiti, and currently resides with her family near Ann Arbor, where she writes full-time.

Joss loves to hear from her readers, and encourages them to visit her website for updates and sneak peeks of future Envy books.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews