Emerine's Nightmare

Emerine's Nightmare

by Anna del C. Dye

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


What would you do if one night, life as you know it changes and you are left alone in despair? That is how Emerine's nightmare starts and now all he does is run.
His family lived at the edge of the forest until dark shadows killed them all. Now they want him, and so does a magic tree. He has never seen dark shadows or enchanted trees before. Emerine has to get to the heart of Red Forest, to the fairy people. Only then he will be safe. Safe? He has never heard of fairies before and once he gets there what?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940013390065
Publisher: Anna del C. Dye
Publication date: 09/18/2011
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 810 KB
Age Range: 9 - 12 Years

About the Author

Anna del C. Dye was born in Chile. She is the author of the "Silent Warrior Trilogy," Book one, The Elf and the Princess. Book two, Trouble in the Elf City, and Elfs in a Conquered Realm. all of which have been published. Her last book in the series was released in April 2011. Curse of the Elfs is a stand-alone book as will be her next three books in that series. Her children’s book Emerine’s Nightmare was released in September 2011.
Anna enjoys sharing her knowledge of writing with others through workshops and panels. She actively participates in many online groups like ANWA, (American Night Writers) LUW (League of Utah Writers) Gather, Facebook, Twitter, Amazon, Goodreads, Shelfari and others.
She is a multi-award winner author of fantasy stories and articles on relationship. She is fluent in English and Spanish. For more visit her website at

Customer Reviews