Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.



by Jouni Somero

Product Details

Release Date:
Fc Records


  1. Das Butterbrot, for piano
  2. Hungarian Rhapsody, for piano No. 6 in D flat major, S. 244/6 (LW A132/6)
  3. Cavatina (from "The Deer Hunter")
  4. Kuusi Pianokappaletta (Six Pieces for Piano), Op. 12: 5. Kehtolaulu
  5. Le Banjo, esquisse américaine for piano, Op. 15, D. 15 (RO 22)
  6. Ritual Fire Dance, for orchestra (from "El Amor brujo")
  7. Waltz from "Yolka" ("The Christmas Tree"), for piano, Op. 21
  8. Ave Maria
  9. Prelude and Fugue, for organ in B minor, BWV 544 (BC J27): Prelude
  10. Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068: Air
  11. Waltz for piano No. 6 in D flat major ("Minute"), Op. 64/1, CT. 212
  12. Clair de lune, for piano (Suite Bergamasque No. 3), L. 75/3
  13. Piano Sonata No. 14 in C sharp minor ("Moonlight"), Op. 27/2: Adagio sostenuto

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews