Endless Journey

Endless Journey

by Kenneth Michael


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Endless Journey by Kenneth Michael

Endless Journey tells the story of a teenager, Michael Arellano living in New York City. There are four short stories that follow Michael Arellano through the highs and lows of trying to figure out what life is all about. The first story Bohemian Summer is an innocent recollection of the times spent in the suburbs of Queens as a fifteen year old and the adventures he and his best friend take. The second story, Carnegie, takes Michael Arellano to Julliard and the successes of discovering his voice through the cello. In the third story, Underworld, things take a turn for the worse. Michael Arellano gets caught up in the world of excess and finds himself submerged within the life as a club kid in the now infamous mega nightclubs that ruled the streets in the 90's. By the fourth story Michael Arellano is now 17 and is trying to make something for himself and does the most selfless act he could. Will he meet the challenge or will he just fail and go back to his old partying ways?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781461110439
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 04/19/2011
Pages: 78
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.19(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews