Enemies With Benefits: An Enemies-to-Lovers Romance

Enemies With Benefits: An Enemies-to-Lovers Romance

by Roxie Noir
Enemies With Benefits: An Enemies-to-Lovers Romance

Enemies With Benefits: An Enemies-to-Lovers Romance

by Roxie Noir

eBook

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

I don't love him. I don't even like him.
I just want him.


Eli Loveless was my nemesis from the first day of kindergarten until we graduated high school. Everything I did, he had to do better - and vice versa. The day he left town was the best day of my life.

Ten years later, the day he came back was the worst.

Now he's my co-worker.

Grown-up Eli Loveless is sexy as sin. He's hotter than asphalt in the summer. The irritating kid I once knew is gone, and he's been replaced by a man with green eyes, perfect abs, and a cocky smile.

It's bad that I want him.

It's worse that he wants me back.

There are looks. There are smirks. There are smiles that make my panties burst into flame.

And then there's a shared kiss that leads to the hottest night of my life.

This is no office romance. This is a five-alarm fire.

What's a girl to do when the man I can't stand is the one I can't stop lusting after?

Enter into a friends-with-benefits agreement, of course.

No dates. No relationship. Just blisteringly hot sex, because if there's one person I could never fall for, it's Eli.

...right?

Enemies With Benefits is the first book in the Loveless Brothers series, and can be read as a total standalone. It's for fans of high-heat, low-angst romantic comedies and anyone who enjoys a rivals-to-lovers story. This book also has tons of sibling banter, a workplace romance that smolders, and a small town with tons of charm and quirk. It's steamy, hilarious, and of course it's got a guaranteed HEA. (And yes, it bangs.)

This series is perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert, Abbie Jimenez, Tessa Bailey, Sally Thorne, and Lucy Parker.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162449690
Publisher: Roxie Noir
Publication date: 02/08/2021
Series: Loveless Brothers Romance , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 2,833
File size: 619 KB

About the Author

Roxie is a romance author by day, and also a romance author by night. She lives in Los Angeles with one husband, two cats, far too many books, and a truly alarming pile of used notebooks that she refuses to throw away.

Join her mailing list for release updates, free bonus scenes, and tons more!

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items