Ennara and the Fallen Druid

Ennara and the Fallen Druid

by Angela Shelley, Angela Myron


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, December 13


Ennara has always been told she'd have legendary magic when she grew up, but she felt like the most normal girl in the world...

Until one night when she is attacked by a shadowy demon on her farmstead. Suddenly, Ennara is thrust into a world of magic, alchemy, and monsters, and she is charged with a quest to find an ancient sword that can end the shadowy curse--just as it ended the Fallen Druid centuries ago.

To succeed, Ennara must confront pirates, servants of the Fallen Druid, and those who would use her magic for their own ends. In the end, she must learn to rely on the strengths of her friends and herself, and the deepest truths of life in the world of medieval Lan.

Ennara and the Fallen Druid is the first book in the middle-grade fantasy series Ennara. It won a silver medal at the 2013 Moonbeam Children's Book Awards for best pre-teen ebook.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781927940075
Publisher: Shelley Kyle
Publication date: 10/30/2014
Series: Ennara , #1
Pages: 162
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.37(d)
Age Range: 11 - 12 Years

About the Author

Angela Myron was born in Vancouver, Canada and lives in Los Angeles, California with her husband and twins. She grew up in the piney forests of southern British Columbia, studying tiny blue bells, dodging cacti, and creating fantasy worlds in her back yard.

Angela studied biology and professional writing at the University of Victoria in Canada and at San Francisco State University. She wrote grant proposals for nonprofits, computer software manuals, and freelance journalism before writing fiction.

Table of Contents

1-The Mask and the Dragon; 2-A Wizard Visits; 3-The Shadow World; 4- Zombie Chickens; 5- A Necromancer Among The Charms; 6- Ocean Droplets, Whirlpools, and Galaxies; 7-The Wrong Potion; 8-The Royal Way; 9-An Unexpected Meeting; 10-The Sword of Gisilfrid; 11-The Royal Gallery; 12-The Dryad's Prophecy; 13-Who Was Waiting in Dordonne; 14-A Powerful Truth; 15-A New Journey; A Note from Angela; About the Author; Acknowledgments; From Book Two: Ennara and the Book of Shadows

Customer Reviews