Entertaining Death: The Alexandrians Series Book Two

Entertaining Death: The Alexandrians Series Book Two

by Lesley Cookman

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


The second instalment in the Alexandrians series of mysteries set in Edwardian-era Kent by popular crime novelist Lesley Cookman.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781682995945
Publisher: Accent Press
Publication date: 01/31/2017
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 140
Sales rank: 940,748
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Lesley Cookman started writing almost as soon as she could read, and filled many exercise books with pony stories until she was old enough to go out with boys. After following a varied career as a model, air stewardess and disc jockey, she turned to writing short fiction and features for a variety of magazines before graduating from the University of Wales, with an MA in Creative Writing. She has taught writing for both Kent Adult Education and the WEA and edited the first Sexy Shorts collection of short stories from Accent Press in aid of the Breast Cancer Campaign. She lives on the Kent coast and has four grown up children and a passion for community theatre. She has written 19 titles in the Libby Sarjeant Murder Mysteries series and has also published How To Write A Pantomime.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews