Epics: Cloud Included

Epics: Cloud Included

by S. E. McKenzie


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 19


'Epics: Cloud Included' is a bundled collection of S.E. McKenzie's Epic Poems #1-#14.

Cloud is S.E. McKenzie's fourth epic poem which explores what may be lurking in the e-cloud.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781928069461
Publisher: S. E. McKenzie Productions
Publication date: 05/14/2015
Pages: 264
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.55(d)

About the Author

S.E. (Sarah) McKenzie lives on Vancouver Island and is a graduate of Thompson Rivers University: School of Business and Economics. Areas of study (Management studies 2007)(Accounting Technician 2012).

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews