by Stella McMillan


View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781512000917
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 06/19/2015
Pages: 578
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 1.17(d)

About the Author

The seven-book Stella McMillan Series consists of two trilogies, plus a final book that touches on a spiritual quest.
The first trilogy is set in the Victorian era while the second trilogy takes place in the dying days of the twentieth century, as well as the early twenty-first century.
The theme of reincarnation is prominent in the second trilogy as another lifetime in eighteenth century Scotland comes to the fore.
With the introduction to her Spirit Guide, Gerard, Paula commences her quest for enlightenment in the seventh book of the Series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews