Eriks Ešenvalds: Northern Lights

Eriks Ešenvalds: Northern Lights

by Trinity College Choir, Cambridge


$18.95 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.95, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 26

Product Details

Release Date: 02/10/2015
Label: Hyperion Uk
UPC: 0034571280837
catalogNumber: 68083
Rank: 54708


  1. Only in sleep, for soprano & chorus
  2. Stars, for chorus & water glasses
  3. Who can sail without the wind?, for mezzo-soprano, tenor, chorus & harp
  4. O Emmanuel, for chorus (from collective Seven Advent Antiphons)
  5. Ubi caritas, for chorus
  6. Rivers of light, for soprano, bass, chorus & jaw harp
  7. Merton College Service, for soprano & chorus
  8. The earthly rose, for chorus & harp
  9. The heavens' flock, for chorus
  10. Northern Lights, for tenor & chorus
  11. Trinity Te Deum, for chorus
  12. Psalm 67, for chorus
  13. The new moon, for chorus
  14. O salutaris Hostia, for 2 sopranos & chorus

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews