Essential Collection [Canada]

Essential Collection [Canada]

by Nina Simone


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/27/2007
Label: Metro Music
UPC: 0698458701329
catalogNumber: 513


  1. Valley of the Shadows
  2. In the Garden
  3. Soulero
  4. Night on Bald Mountain
  5. Feel Like Making Love
  6. Nautilus
  7. Take Me to the Mardi Gras
  8. I Feel a Song (In My Heart)
  9. The Golden Apple
  10. Farandole
  11. Youre as Right as Rain
  12. Dream Journey
  13. One Mint Julep
  14. Women of Ireland
  15. Westchester Lady
  16. Storm King
  17. Jamaica Farewell
  18. Pure Imagination
  19. Where the Wind Blows Free
  20. Tappan Zee
  21. Nights Are Forever Without You
  22. Treasure Island
  23. El Verano

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews