Essential Home Library, Vol 1: 1890-1920 (Piano/Vocal/Chords)

Essential Home Library, Vol 1: 1890-1920 (Piano/Vocal/Chords)


$11.84 $12.95 Save 9% Current price is $11.84, Original price is $12.95. You Save 9%.

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Essential Home Library, Vol 1: 1890-1920 (Piano/Vocal/Chords) by Alfred Music

Titles: The Aba Daba Honeymoon * Alexander's Ragtime Band * Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home? * By the Light of the Silvery Moon * Danny Boy * Give My Regards to Broadway * Hail! Hail! The Gang's All Here * In the Good Old Summertime * Meet Me in St. Louis, Louis * Over There * Put On Your Old Grey Bonnet * Rock-a-Bye Your Baby (With a Dixie Melody) * Sweet Adeline * Tiger Rag (Hold That Tiger!) * When the Saints Go Marching In, and many more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780739041260
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 05/01/1990
Series: Essential Home Library Series
Pages: 144
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews