Essential R&B 2012

Essential R&B 2012


$36.09 $37.99 Save 5% Current price is $36.09, Original price is $37.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Monday, September 25 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Essential R&B 2012

Essential R&B 2012 is a two-disc compilation from Sony U.K. released in November 2011, so it collects many of that year's crossover R&B singles, including Chris Brown's "She Ain't You," Estelle's "Break My Heart," Marsha Ambrosius' "Hope She Cheats on You," and Miguel's "Sure Thing." The set doesn't stick to R&B, as it contains a number of tracks that are club-oriented and/or pop with zero-to-some touches of R&B. The likes of Ke$ha, Gym Class Heroes, and Jason Derulo really have no business on an R&B compilation, but those looking for an R&B-leaning compilation of 2011 hits should be left satisfied.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/07/2011
Label: Sony Uk
UPC: 0886979849129
catalogNumber: 7984912
Rank: 235864

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Wez Clarke   Drums,Keyboards

Technical Credits

R. Kelly   Composer
Steve Fitzmaurice   Additional Production
Paul Heard   Producer
Shakira   Composer,Producer
David Samuels   Producer
Max Martin   Producer
Luis Fernando Ochoa   Producer
Mike Spencer   Producer
Stargate   Producer
Benny Blanco   Producer
Happy Perez   Producer
Kerry Brothers   Producer
Axwell   Composer
Future Cut   Additional Production
Martin Terefe   Producer
Fraser T. Smith   Producer
Alicia Keys   Producer
Luke   Producer
Marsha Ambrosius   Composer,Producer
Pitbull   Composer
Rooney   Composer,Producer
Tim Kelly   Producer
Jim Jonsin   Additional Production
Josef Larossi   Additional Production
Sandy Wilhelm   Producer
Ryan Tedder   Producer
T-Pain   Composer
Geeneus   Composer,Producer
Argyle   Composer
Don Cannon   Producer
Bob Robinson   Producer
Calvin Harris   Producer
Chipmunk   Composer
Sandy Vee   Producer
DEEKAY   Producer
Magnetic Man   Producer
Katy B   Composer
Afrojack   Producer
Shellback   Composer,Producer
Andrew Wright   Engineer
Andreas Romdhane   Additional Production
Ben Preston   Additional Production
Inflo 1st   Producer
Free School   Producer
Lucas Secon   Producer
Hermansen   Composer
Mortensen   Composer
Swaray   Composer
Kool Kojak   Producer
Jeffes   Composer
Nowels   Composer
Cata   Composer,Producer
Alex Da Kid   Producer
Giscombe   Composer
Labrinth   Producer
McKenzie   Composer
Lowery   Composer
Dawkins   Composer
Smeezingtons   Producer
Jake Gosling   Producer
Wez Clarke   Programming
Jason Desrouleaux   Composer
Young Boys   Additional Production
Jermaine Scott   Composer
Young Fyre   Producer
Ed Sheeran   Composer
Josh Kumra   Composer
Kotecha   Composer
Ayo Oyewole   Composer
Bigz   Producer
Rachel Moulden   Composer,Producer
Josh Abraham Oligee   Producer
Ismail Kwegyir   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews