Essential Soundtracks: New Movie Collection

Essential Soundtracks: New Movie Collection


Product Details

Release Date: 05/09/2000
Label: Telstar Tv
UPC: 5014469531215
catalogNumber: 3121


Disc 1

  1. Pure Shores
  2. Mission: Impossible Theme
  3. Use Me
  4. Theme from Shaft
  5. Moving
  6. You & Me Song
  7. Gangster Tripping
  8. It Aint' Gonna Be Me
  9. Porcelain
  10. History Repeating
  11. Wicked Ways
  12. Love Song for a Vampire
  13. Nature Boy
  14. Feeling Good
  15. Freddie's Dead
  16. Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon
  17. Mustang Sally
  18. Mannish Boy
  19. El Cuarto de Tula
  20. Don't Leave

Disc 2

  1. Boom Boom Bâ
  2. Precious Maybe
  3. Street Life
  4. Wonderful World, Beautiful People
  5. The Boss
  6. You Never Can Tell
  7. Look for the Silver Lining
  8. Got to Give It Up, Pt. 1
  9. Happy Heart
  10. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
  11. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
  12. Every Day Should Be a Holiday
  13. Speaking of Happiness
  14. Walk This Land
  15. Clubbed to Death
  16. Kingdom's Coming
  17. Where Is My Mind?
  18. Release the Dubs
  19. Choose Life
  20. Mindfields

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Shirley Bassey   Track Performer
Dean Martin   Track Performer
Nina Simone   Track Performer
Andy Williams   Track Performer
Bauhaus   Track Performer
Chuck Berry   Track Performer
James Brown   Track Performer
Ry Cooder   Track Performer
Randy Crawford   Track Performer
Marvin Gaye   Track Performer
Curtis Mayfield   Track Performer
Pixies   Track Performer
Bill Withers   Track Performer
Chet Baker   Track Performer
Miles Davis   Track Performer
Gloria Lynne   Track Performer
Moby   Vocals
Urge Overkill   Track Performer
Annie Lennox   Track Performer
Adam Clayton   Track Performer
Arnold Goland   Conductor
Isaac Hayes   Track Performer
Kenny Rogers   Track Performer
Leftfield   Track Performer
Muddy Waters   Track Performer
Dandy Warhols   Track Performer
All Saints   Track Performer
Faithless   Track Performer
E-Z Rollers   Track Performer
Propellerheads   Track Performer
Ewan McGregor   Track Performer
Shaznay Lewis   Vocals
Melanie Blatt   Vocals
Commitments   Track Performer
Pilar Basso   Vocals

Technical Credits

Jimmy Cliff   Producer
Bauhaus   Composer
Moby   Composer,Producer,Engineer
William Orbit   Producer
Hal Mooney   Producer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Bo Diddley   Composer
Leslie Bricusse   Composer
John Cornfield   Producer
Buddy DeSylva   Composer
Tommy "Snuff" Garrett   Producer
Alex Gifford   Arranger,Producer
Arnold Goland   Arranger
Tim Holmes   Producer
Howie B   Arranger,Producer
Tony Lash   Producer
Mel London   Composer
Muddy Waters   Composer
Anthony Newley   Composer
Mark "Spike" Stent   Engineer
Art Stewart   Producer
Danton Supple   Engineer
Fred Wesley   Arranger
Supergrass   Producer
Garbage   Producer
Beth Orton   Producer
Sister Bliss   Producer
CJ Bolland   Producer
Fatboy Slim   Producer
Rollo   Producer
Magnus Fiennes   Producer
Jay Hurren   Producer
Nille Perned   Producer
Simon Thornton   Engineer
PF Project   Producer
Billy Bush   Engineer
Courtney Taylor-Taylor   Composer,Producer
Stephen Lipson   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews