Etta James

Etta James

by Etta James

CD(Remastered / Bonus Tracks / Special Edition / Spanish Import)

$12.34 $12.99 Save 5% Current price is $12.34, Original price is $12.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, March 25

Product Details

Release Date: 09/22/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 8436569190920
catalogNumber: 6919092
Rank: 284010


  1. Waiting for Charlie (To Come Home)
  2. Guess Again
  3. A Lover's Mourn
  4. You Can Count on Me
  5. If I Can't Have You
  6. Something's Got a Hold on Me
  7. My Dear
  8. Nobody But You
  9. Let Me Know
  10. Spoonful
  11. Don't Take Your Love From Me
  12. How Do You Speak to an Angel
  13. Fools Rush In
  14. Don't Blame Me
  15. Someone to Watch Over Me Again
  16. I Want to Be Loved
  17. It Could Happen to You
  18. These Foolsih Things
  19. Prisoner of Love
  20. How Big a Fool
  21. Hickory Dickory Dock
  22. Nobody Loves You Like Me
  23. Streets of Tears
  24. Stop the Wedding
  25. Next Door to the Blues
  26. Would It Make Any Difference to You

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Etta James   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews