Even The Dead Will Bleed: Book Three of Tell Me When I'm Dead

Even The Dead Will Bleed: Book Three of Tell Me When I'm Dead

Paperback(Second Edition)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, April 29

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780989871884
Publisher: Glass Highway
Publication date: 07/05/2018
Series: Tell Me When I'm Dead , #3
Edition description: Second Edition
Pages: 406
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.90(d)

About the Author

Steven Ramirez is the author of The Girl in the Mirror, the first novel in a new supernatural suspense series, SARAH GREENE MYSTERIES. He wrote the acclaimed horror thriller series TELL ME WHEN I'M DEAD. A former screenwriter responsible for the funny, bloody, and action-packed movie Killers, he has also published Chainsaw Honeymoon, a romantic comedy, and Come As You Are, a horror collection. Steven lives in Los Angeles. He enjoys Mike and Ikes with his Iced Caffè Americano, doesn't sleep on planes, and wishes Europe were closer.

Shannon A. Thompson is a young adult author, avid reader, and a habitual chatterbox. Represented by Clean Teen Publishing, she is the best-selling author of the Timely Death trilogy and the Bad Bloods series.

Table of Contents

Even The Dead Will Bleed

1. Bad Boy

2. Maritza

3. The Russian Girl

4. The Korean

5. Roy Batty

6. The Shooting Party

7. Dark Refuge

8. After Effects

9. A Bad Idea

10. Infected

11. Prayer for a Creep

12. Uber Alles

13. Dreams That Kill

14. Picnic at Griffith Park

15. Karen

16. Blood Fever

17. The Doctor Is In

18. St. Lazarus

19. True Colors

20. Plan B

21. A Bowlful of Tears

22. Becky

23. You Better Not Cry

24. No Hipsters

25. Reunion

26. Welcome to Paradise

27. Touring the Facility

28. How Soon Is Now?

29. One Last Thing

30. Dave’s Not Here


Come As You Are Preview

Come As You Are

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews