Evening Song

Evening Song

by Teri


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/01/2011
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0884501299121
catalogNumber: 50129912
Rank: 276778


  1. Count Your Blessings (Introduction)
  2. Castle of Dromore
  3. This Is to Mother You
  4. The Moon Will Light Your Way
  5. Seoithin Seotho/My Treasure Is My Child
  6. May It Be
  7. Tula's Song
  8. Crying for the World
  9. Evening Song
  10. Christ Child's Lullaby
  11. I'll Take Care of You
  12. The Garten Mother's Lullaby
  13. Never Be the Sun
  14. Count Your Blessings

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews