Evenings With Bryson

Evenings With Bryson

by Tina Martin
Evenings With Bryson

Evenings With Bryson

by Tina Martin



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Thirty-year-old Kalina Cooper is lonely, overworked and stressed out. She doesn't believe in love since watching her father walk out on her mother years ago.

After divorcing his cheating wife, Bryson Blackstone is content with living his life as a single man, running his business and staying busy. But his focus is soon diverted to Kalina Cooper – a beautiful woman he sees every evening in a café.

* * *
The Blackstone Family novels are all standalone books. You do not have to read them in any particular order.

Evenings With Bryson, Book 1 - Bryson and Kalina
Leaving Barringer, Book 2 - Barringer and Calista

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151322171
Publisher: Tina Martin
Publication date: 04/15/2015
Series: The Blackstone Family , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 298,363
File size: 300 KB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items