Everafter Vol. 1:The Pandora Protocol

Everafter Vol. 1:The Pandora Protocol

by Lilah Sturges, Dave Justus


$15.29 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.29, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, July 1


Spinning off from the Eisner Award-winning FABLES, the magical and the mundane now coexist in an uneasy and fractured peace. Some of the remaining Fables seek to use their freshly revealed powers for the greater good. Others, however, have darker desires and instead plot to unleash supernatural terror on an unprecedented scale.
It’s a brave new world—and the Shadow Players are the bravest of them all. This elite network of agents—Fable and Mundy alike—travel the globe to battle the magical threats that have arisen across the newly enchanted Earth. They include such legendary Fables as Peter Piper and Bo Peep, and Connor Wolf, the rookie on the team.
Ruthless mercenaries. Ancient artifacts. Undead hordes. The Shadow Players must take them all on—and guard against corruption from within—if the world is to have its happy ending.
Famed MUNDY writers Dave Justus and Lilah Sturges are joined by acclaimed artists Travis Moore, Steve Rolston and Ande Parks to add to the legacy of creator Bill Willingham’s modern classic with EVERAFTER VOL. 1: THE PANDORA PROTOCOL! Collects issues #1-6.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781401268367
Publisher: DC Comics
Publication date: 05/09/2017
Sales rank: 1,110,070
Product dimensions: 6.50(w) x 10.10(h) x 0.40(d)

About the Author

Lilah Sturges has written a number of comics for DC, including House of Mystery, Justice Society of America, and the Eisner-nominated Jack of Fables (with Bill Willingham). She has also written the novel Midwinter, available from Pyr, and its sequel The Office of Shadow.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews