Eversound Expressions

Eversound Expressions

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, April 26


Eversound Expressions celebrates a year's worth of innovative new age releases from the Eversound label. The album collects some of the finest moments from the label's releases, including pieces by Stuart Hoffman, Michael Whalen, and Manuel Iman. Other diverse and relaxing works for solo piano and guitar, as well as orchestrated works, are also included, completing the first chapter of the Eversound story.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/08/1999
Label: Max Music
UPC: 0788872219828
catalogNumber: 2198
Rank: 129151


  1. Joy to Joy
  2. Dance of the Moon and Stars
  3. Care
  4. Before I Close My Eyes
  5. You Are Love
  6. Home
  7. Dark Tropic
  8. Thank You for Today
  9. Malibu Rain
  10. For You
  11. It's a Real Love

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jeff Johnson   Guitar
Tara   Vocals
Ron Clearfield   Percussion,Cello,Track Performer
Ross Hannaford   Guitar
Richard Hardy   Flute,Bamboo Flute
Jef Lee Johnson   Guitar
Fuzzbee Morse   Bass,Percussion,Drums,Bass Guitar,Keyboards,Track Performer
Michael Whalen   Piano,Track Performer
Geoff Bridgford   Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Track Performer
Eduardo del Signore   Bass,Bass Guitar,6-string bass
Danny Ellis   Keyboards
Manuel Iman   Guitar,Keyboards,Track Performer,spanish guitar
Kim O'Leary   Keyboards,Vocals,Track Performer
George Tortorelli   Zither
John Mills   Guitar,Track Performer
Marcel Adjibi   Percussion
Peggy Baldwin   Cello
Nigel Holton   Percussion,Keyboards,Track Performer
Darrin McCann   Viola
John Adorney   Guitar,Percussion,Cello,Keyboards,Track Performer
Stuart Hoffman   Keyboards,Track Performer
Jeanne Tarrant   Flute
Jeff Johnson   Guitar
KAzuhiko Ikegami   Keyboards
Steve DiStanislao   Percussion,Drums
Kathleen Robertson   Violin
Jomo Faulks   Percussion
Kazuhiko Ikegami   Keyboards
Donna Holton   Vocals
Damien Barnard   Bass Guitar
Steve Di Stanislao   Percussion,Drums
Marcel Abjibi   Percussion
Allyson Gore   Harp

Technical Credits

Booty Wood   Executive Producer
Ron Clearfield   Arranger,Producer
Fuzzbee Morse   Arranger,Producer
Michael Whalen   Arranger,Producer
Michael Booty Wood   Executive Producer
Geoff Bridgford   Arranger,Producer
Manuel Iman   Arranger,Producer
Kim O'Leary   Arranger,Producer
John Mills   Arranger,Producer
Nigel Holton   Arranger,Producer
John Adorney   Arranger,Producer,Audio Production
Stuart Hoffman   Arranger,Producer,Audio Production
Mat Dalessi   Graphic Design
KAzuhiko Ikegami   Arranger,Producer
Maggie Worthington   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews