Everyone Gets Divorced

Everyone Gets Divorced

by Johnny B. Truant

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Archer has finally found the woman he wants to spend the rest of his life with — and she's in love with him too. But if he wants a happy future with Hannah, he'll have to keep his jackass friends from wrecking it all.

 

They're the kind of friends who'd try to help Archer propose by setting up a scavenger hunt that lands Hannah in a dark alleyway, where she crashes a gang initiation while searching for her next clue.

 

The kind of friends who'd make Archer late for the birth of his baby by kidnapping him for a "fun" trip to Atlantic City.

 

Can Archer keep his friends from ruining his happily ever after — without losing them forever?

 

Everyone Gets Divorced is a new stand-alone comedy novel by Johnny B Truant, author of the Fat Vampire series. Fans of How I Met Your Mother and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia will love Everyone Gets Divorced.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940165444098
Publisher: Sterling & Stone
Publication date: 08/22/2021
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 958,107
File size: 542 KB

Customer Reviews