Everything Changes

Everything Changes

by Sara Thomsen


$19.24 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.24, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/10/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0789577561328
catalogNumber: 5637462154
Rank: 258609


  1. Metamophosis
  2. Todo Cambia
  3. I Remember These
  4. Forbidden Love
  5. All Across the Land
  6. A Woman's Place
  7. I May Never Understand
  8. The Morning After Your Heart Breaks
  9. Everything and More
  10. I Let You Go
  11. Where Is My Heart?
  12. Don't Ask Me
  13. Can't Tell You the Reason Why
  14. The Beauty of the Dancer
  15. Holy Angels
  16. Everything and More

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews