Evolution of Chaos [10th Anniversary Edition] [CD/DVD]

Evolution of Chaos [10th Anniversary Edition] [CD/DVD]

by Heathen Heathen

CD(Anniversary Edition / Bonus DVD)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 2

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/31/2020
Label: Mascot
UPC: 0810020501018
catalogNumber: 1018
Rank: 65923


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Dying Season
  3. Control by Chaos
  4. No Stone Unturned
  5. Arrows of Agony
  6. Fade Away
  7. A Hero's Welcome
  8. Undone
  9. Bloodkult
  10. Red Tears of Disgrace
  11. Seasons in Purgatory
  12. Silent Nothingness

Disc 2

  1. The Making of "The Evolution of Chaos" Documentary
  2. Death by Hanging
  3. Mercy Is No Virtue
  4. Goblin's Blade
  5. Opiate the Masses
  6. Kill the King
  7. Breaking the Silence
  8. Dying Season
  9. Open the Grave
  10. Hypnotized
  11. Dying Season
  12. Dying Season

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Heathen   Primary Artist
Lee Altus   Guitar,Soloist,Group Member
Steve DiGiorgio   Sitar
Juan Urteaga   Background Vocals
Darren Minter   Drums,Background Vocals,Group Member
Jon Allen   Percussion,Chimes,Background Vocals
Tambre Bryant   Background Vocals
Terry Lauderdale   Background Vocals,Soloist,Guest Appearance
Rob Dukes   Background Vocals
Kragen Lum   Guitar,Background Vocals,Soloist,Group Member
Jon Torres   Bass,Background Vocals,Group Member
David White   Vocals,Background Vocals,Group Member
Alina "Squeak" Hernes   Background Vocals
Dean Bardwell   Background Vocals
Adam Harrington   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Heathen   Producer,Layout
Lee Altus   Composer
Juan Urteaga   Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Engineer
Travis Smith   Artwork,Layout
Kragen Lum   Composer,Lyricist
Jon Torres   Composer
David White   Composer,Lyricist
Alina "Squeak" Hernes   Band Photo

Customer Reviews