Ev'rything's Coming Up Dusty [Germany Bonus Tracks]

Ev'rything's Coming Up Dusty [Germany Bonus Tracks]

by Dusty Springfield


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/24/2009
Label: Universal I.S.
UPC: 0731453685222
catalogNumber: 5368522
Rank: 49659


  1. Won't Be Long
  2. Oh No! Not My Baby
  3. Long After Tonight Is Over
  4. La Bamba
  5. Who Can I Turn To? (When Nobody Needs Me)
  6. Doodlin'
  7. If It Don't Work Out
  8. That's How Heartaches Are Made
  9. It Was Easier to Hurt Him
  10. I've Been Wrong Before
  11. I Can't Hear You
  12. I Had a Talk with My Man Last Night
  13. Packin' Up
  14. Live It Up
  15. I Wanna Make You Happy
  16. I Want Your Love Tonight
  17. Now That You're My Baby
  18. Guess Who?
  19. If Wishes Could Be Kisses
  20. Don't Say It Baby
  21. Here She Comes

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews