Excavador/ Diggy

Excavador/ Diggy

by Calee M. Lee, Amy Mullen

NOOK Book(NOOK Kids)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Diggy has lots of work to do! Join in the construction fun and help Diggy do what he does best. If your little boy loves dump trucks, diggers, and building fun, Diggy is sure to be a treat! For fans of "Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site," and "Where do Diggers Sleep at Night" this bilingual book offers text in both English and Spanish for young children.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781681958682
Publisher: Xist Publishing
Publication date: 02/05/2016
Series: Xist Kids Bilingual Spanish English
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 28
File size: 7 MB
Age Range: 2 - 8 Years

About the Author

n/a


Calee M. Lee loves forest walks, city bakeries and 3-book weekends. She is the author of more that 15 children’s books and the reader of at least 15,000. She lives with her husband, 2 children, and cat in Southern California.

Customer Reviews