Exciting Dixieland: Tenor Saxophone

Exciting Dixieland: Tenor Saxophone

by Alfred Music (Other)




Titles: When My Sugar Walks Down the Street (All the Little Birdies Go Tweet, Tweet, Tweet) * The New Dixieland Parade * Little Rock Getaway * It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) * Sunday Washington and Lee Swing * Skeleton Jangle * Tiger Rag * When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles Back at You) * I Can't Give You Anything but Love * Lazy Daddy * Maryland, My Maryland.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780769295510
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 07/01/1985
Series: Exciting Dixieland Series
Pages: 32
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.80(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews