Expect Deception: An Operation Delphi Novel

Expect Deception: An Operation Delphi Novel

by JoAnn Smith Ainsworth


$15.72 $16.95 Save 7% Current price is $15.72, Original price is $16.95. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, January 23

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781631520600
Publisher: She Writes Press
Publication date: 06/21/2016
Series: Operation Delphi Series , #1
Pages: 240
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.40(h) x 0.70(d)
Age Range: 18 - 10 Years

About the Author

JoAnn Smith Ainsworth experienced WWII food rationing, Victory Gardens, and blackout sirens as a child. She lived in Philadelphia during the ’50s and she attended the Berkeley Psychic Institute in the late ’70s. She is the author of five published novels: Expect Trouble , Book 1 of the Operation Delphi series; two historical western romances released from Whiskey Creek Press; and two medieval romantic suspense novels released from Samhain Publishing, Ltd. Ainsworth lives in California. To learn more about this award winning author, visit www.joannsmithainsworth.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews