Expectant Amish Widows series Books 1 - 3

Expectant Amish Widows series Books 1 - 3

by Samantha Price

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161948255
Publisher: Samantha Price
Publication date: 10/12/2018
Series: Expectant Amish Widows
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 402,582
File size: 954 KB

About the Author

A prolific author of Amish fiction, Samantha Price wrote stories from a young age, but it wasn't until later in life that she took up writing full time. Formally an artist, she exchanged her paintbrush for the computer and, many best-selling book series later, has never looked back. 
Samantha is happiest on her computer lost in the world of her characters. 
To date, Samantha has received several Amazon All Stars Awards; Harlequin has published her Amish Love Blooms series, and Amazon Studios have produced several of her books in audio. 
Samantha is best known for the Ettie Smith Amish Mysteries series and the Expectant Amish Widows series. 
To learn more about Samantha Price and for a full list of her books visit: SamanthaPriceAuthor.com

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews