Exposed/Valerie Simpson

Exposed/Valerie Simpson

by Valerie Simpson


$13.29 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.29, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 20

Product Details

Release Date: 06/09/2015
Label: Imports
UPC: 0600753582961
catalogNumber: 5017814
Rank: 72235


  1. I Don't Need No Help
  2. Love Woke Me Up This Morning
  3. Now That There's You
  4. Sinner Man (Don't Let Him Catch You)
  5. Can't It Wait Until Tomorrow
  6. I Just Wanna Be There
  7. Back to Nowhere
  8. There Is a God
  9. World Without Sunshine
  10. We Can Work It Out
  11. Can't It Wait Until Tomorrow
  12. Fix It Alright
  13. Benjie
  14. Drink the Wine
  15. One More Baby Child Born
  16. Keep It Coming
  17. I Believe I'm Gonna Take This Ride
  18. Could Have Been Sweeter
  19. Silly Wasn't I
  20. Genius I
  21. Genius II

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews