F# A# (Infinity) [LP]

F# A# (Infinity) [LP]

by Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$24.69 $25.99 Save 5% Current price is $24.69, Original price is $25.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Tuesday, November 20 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/25/1997
Label: Constellation
UPC: 0666561000318
catalogNumber: 3
Rank: 32638


  1. Dead Flag Blues: Dead Flag Blues/Slow Moving Trains/Cowboy.../Outro
  2. East Hastings: Nothing's Alrite In Our Life/Deadflagblues/Sad Mafioso/D
  3. Providence: Divorce And Fever/Dead Metheny/Kicking Horse On Brokenhill/

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews