Faces Do Not Change

Faces Do Not Change

by Kath Buckell


Product Details

Release Date: 08/15/2011
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0845121039757
catalogNumber: 5637821445


  1. Grandmas Story
  2. Faces Do Not Change
  3. Orphaned By the Color of My Skin
  4. Weary Drover
  5. No Foe Shall Gather Our Harvest
  6. Things We Dare Not Tell
  7. Song of Wheat
  8. More Than Words
  9. Bird of Mine
  10. I Span and Eve Span
  11. Home
  12. Coming Back Home

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews