Fair Warning of the Coming Age

Fair Warning of the Coming Age

by Andrew Louf


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Fair Warning of the Coming Age by Andrew Louf

Many attempts have been made to present the End Times scriptures from the Bible in chronological order. In a truly ground-breaking effort, author Andrew Louf's two books (together called The Fair Warning Series) is a remarkable achievement which divides the Books of Daniel and Revelation into 180 different events and then discusses those events in the order they will actually occur. In fact, Fair Warning, a Bible Study to Daniel and Revelation has its Bible questions listed year by year covering each of the seven years of the coming Tribulation. This is very helpful for the student, or Bible study group, to understand the difficult and often confusing Books of Daniel and Revelation. The Fair Warning Series definitively unseals the Book of Daniel per Daniel 12:4, locates the ground coordinates for the future Third Temple, exposes Satan as the "image of the beast," and after 2,000 years, solves the calculation of the beast-666 from Revelation 13:18! Packed with maps, charts, and detailed timelines, The Fair Warning Series is a verse by verse (expository) teaching of End Times scripture presented with a consistent and easy to understand theme that will richly reward the reader bringing him or her closer to Jesus Christ while acknowledging and explaining His imminent return.

The author Andrew Louf uses a pen name.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781457531774
Publisher: Dog Ear Publishing
Publication date: 07/16/2014
Pages: 212
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.48(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews