View All Available Formats & Editions

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Fall of Cthulhu Omnibus by Michael Alan Nelson, Greg Scott, Patrick McEvoy, Pablo Quiligotti

A complete collection of the epic horror story based on the universe of H.P. Lovecraft pitting some of his most famous creations against each other.

For the first time ever, Michael Alan Nelson’s Lovecraftian epic is collected in one spellbinding volume! When gods go to war, what must mankind do to survive? To know the answer, you will take a journey to the very limits of consciousness…and beyond. Do not miss the complete acclaimed series!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781608864041
Publisher: BOOM! Studios
Publication date: 12/23/2014
Series: Fall of Cthulhu Series
Pages: 500
Product dimensions: 6.60(w) x 10.10(h) x 1.30(d)

About the Author

Michael Alan Nelson was born in Portage, Indiana and grew up in a small farming community before moving to Los Angeles in 2002. He is the winner of the 2004 New Times 55 Fiction contest for his short-short "The Conspirators" and was awarded the 2011 Glyph Comics Award for Best Female Character for the character Selena from his series "28 Days Later." Michael is the author of the critically acclaimed comic series "Hexed," "Dingo," "Valen: The Outcast," and "Fall of Cthulhu." He lives in Los Angeles.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews