Fall of the House of Queens: Book One Of The Shattered Rose Series

Fall of the House of Queens: Book One Of The Shattered Rose Series

by Shelly Talcott


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


From the moment William Somers first set foot in Henry VIII's palace, his heart belonged to a beautiful kitchen maid and his loyalty to a great king. But fools are destined to witness history, not make it, and so William must watch and jest as Henry pushes aside a loyal wife for a woman capable of bringing a kingdom to its knees. But when William's dearest friend Mabel is forced to bend to an equally cruel fate in the forgotten depths of the kitchens will he find the strength to defend her?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781514807293
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/25/2017
Series: Shattered Rose , #1
Pages: 334
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Shelly Talcott is a novelist who writes several genres but favors historical fiction set in the Tudor era. A lifelong Midwesterner she feels a sweeping familiarity with the plains and the people who call it home. She loves history, reading, writing, animals, and a well told ghost story-not necessarily in that order. Married with two young children she devotes her free time to her beautiful family.

Customer Reviews