Fallen Angel 5: Falling Stars

Fallen Angel 5: Falling Stars

by J.L. Myers

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Lucifer has lost everything: his power, his lover, and his newborn child.

After making a deal with the devil, Lucifer finds himself back on Earth. Alone and desperate, he must achieve the impossible to free Gabriel from the pits of Hell. But retrieving all of Hell’s escaped souls will take years, leaving the love of Lucifer’s immortal life in the torturous hands of his worst enemy, which for once isn’t his arch nemesis, the archangel Michael.

Though Michael has his own agenda and plans to combat the threat Lucifer will pose while on Earth, the secret he keeps is more dangerous. It will one day force him to kill a being so pure and innocent it could ruin him if he succeeds—and destroy Heaven if he fails.

So many obstacles stand in Lucifer’s way, but to pull off the impossible, old enemies must unite…and they will need to turn on their maker to save what they both love.

This time, there is more than love to fight for and lose. If Hell reigns, Heaven will fall to ruin and darkness will descend upon them all.

New Adult/Paranormal Romance/Angel/Demon
Warning - This book contains some language and sexual situations.

Fallen Angel Series Order

1. Ashes of Eden
2. Dawn of Reckoning
3. Breaking Lucifer
4. Cold-Blooded Fate
5. Falling Stars

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163289448
Publisher: J.L. Myers
Publication date: 07/24/2019
Series: Fallen Angel Series
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 423,751
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Jessica L Myers vivid imagination and quiet demeanor as a child led her to the imaginary worlds of books. Even at a young age, her love for the supernatural was prevalent, with her first loved books being R.L. Stine’s Goosebumps series. Following that she took an interest in other non-fantasy fiction, including Virginia C. Andrews series Flowers in the Attic. In her teen years, Jessica spent many school hours writing poetry and dark short stories and took up sketching some of the terrifying things that came from the graphic night terrors she’d grown up with. As an adult and after meeting the love of her life, Jessica got married and started a small construction business with her husband. With the birth of her son, Jessica suffered PPD and found escape in her books and their fantasy landscapes. It was at this time that her need to write flourished. In 2009 the decision was made and the first words to her New Adult Paranormal Romance novel What Lies Inside were written. When Jessica isn’t immersed in writing about extraordinary characters with dangerous abilities and deadly obstacles to overcome, she likes to spend time with her two kids and husband, curl up with a good book, or watch anything and everything supernatural.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews