Fallen Leaves

Fallen Leaves

by Tina Gayle

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Fallen Leaves by Tina Gayle

Fallen Leaves' Blurb -

As autumn comes to the Winston estate in Ohio, Amber Harrison learns further lessons in her new position as keeper for the spirits and ghosts who haunt the estate--and further lessons in love, too. She and her love, Carter Miller, grapple with the fears and passions of new love, while caught up in the storm of ancient family drama.

This is the second book in the unfolding saga of the psychics and talents associated with the Winston estate, a sheltered place where past, present, and future are woven into a single dramatic tapestry of love and desire. The tale spans multiple generations, multiple eras, and offers something special for all ages of reader. A sexy, erotic winner, with an assortment of couples to appeal to most tastes.

Reviews of the first book of Family Tree series

Summer's Growth

"Summer's Growth is a great book. It's a story of how two young ladies come to grips with their past. The characters are well developed and the pages come to life. It's easy to read and will provide an afternoon of enjoyments. Highly recommend!"

"The romantic element coupled with the paranormal aspects of the novel made for an interesting story. I am not typically drawn to these types of works, but very glad I took the chance. Great read!"

"SUMMER'S GROWTH is a fast reading spin of a yarn that admixes romantic with paranormal elements."

"I picked this up because of the paranormal element, but it is really a rather interesting story of second chances as a young woman seeks to make something of her unremarkable life and another woman struggles to add normalcy to hers. I enjoyed the read."

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149229918
Publisher: Author Tina Gayle
Publication date: 04/14/2014
Series: Family Tree , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 503 KB

About the Author

Tina Gayle grew up a dreamer and loved to escape into the world of books.

After years of working in the business world doing a variety of jobs, she decided to try her hand at writing and hope to incorporate the joy of being a mother into her books.

Currently working on a series about four executive wives, she is excited about combining elements of women fiction with the passion of romance. The first three books have been released and the last one is coming out in 2014.
She’s also started a paranormal romantic mystery series called the Family Tree series. With a family of spirits guiding the lives of their keeper, Amber has a number of tasks to accomplished like solving a two hundred year old mystery.

Married twenty-five years, she and her husband love to travel and play golf. She can’t wait for Mike to retire so they can do more of both.
Read the first chapter of any of her books by visiting her website.

Find Tina Gayle everywhere

Home - www.tinagayle.net
Blog - www.tinagayle.blogspot.com
Twitter -
Goodread -
Facebook -
Google + -
Linkin -

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews