Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Fallen Redemption Complete Boxed Set (Books #1-3 Plus Companion Novel): Guarding Angel, Reaping Angel, Warring Angel, The Impending Possession of Scarlet Wakebridge-Rosé

Fallen Redemption Complete Boxed Set (Books #1-3 Plus Companion Novel): Guarding Angel, Reaping Angel, Warring Angel, The Impending Possession of Scarlet Wakebridge-Rosé

by Samantha L. Strong
Fallen Redemption Complete Boxed Set (Books #1-3 Plus Companion Novel): Guarding Angel, Reaping Angel, Warring Angel, The Impending Possession of Scarlet Wakebridge-Rosé

Fallen Redemption Complete Boxed Set (Books #1-3 Plus Companion Novel): Guarding Angel, Reaping Angel, Warring Angel, The Impending Possession of Scarlet Wakebridge-Rosé

by Samantha L. Strong

eBook

$9.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Belief is power. Choice is illusion. Justice is imminent.

Meet Enael, a guardian angel who excels at attracting humans who don't listen, scrutiny from the highest levels of Heaven, and, of course, demons plotting to upset the entire balance of power in the Earthly realm.

This boxed set contains the three primary books and companion novel of the Fallen Redemption trilogy: Guarding Angel, Reaping Angel, Warring Angel, and The Impending Possession of Scarlet Wakebridge-Rosé. Fans of Fallen, Black Wings, and Hush, Hush will love this fantastic series by science fiction and fantasy author Samantha L. Strong.

Reviews

“Kept me turning the pages until early in the morning…”

“Seriously, don’t put it down. It gets better with every page you turn…”

“The author took me on a journey I did not expect…”

“Heartbreaking, thought-provoking, and multi-faceted…”

“Disturbing, entertaining, emotional, and for me, philosophical…”

“Rather than thinking, ‘Could I believe this world exists?’ I'm actually trying to persuade myself it doesn't…”

“An original and refreshing take on angels…”

“I loved Enael so much…”

“I love this book…”

“This is a must-read series!”

Guarding Angel, Book #1

An exasperated guardian angel.
A stubborn human.
A distracting charmer.
An interfering demon.

Heaven and Hell are about to be turned upside down.

Guarding Angel is the first book in the Fallen Redemption trilogy, featuring an angel determined to prove herself, a demonic plot to wrestle power from Heaven, and secrets that will reverberate throughout Earth's history.

Reaping Angel, Book #2

A resolute fallen angel.
An unjust penance.
A demonic, interfering ex.

The consequences for betraying Heaven are dire.

Reaping Angel is the second book in the Fallen Redemption trilogy, featuring a fed-up former angel, buried secrets from the past, and a cold, hard look at the ugliness of life—and death.

Warring Angel, Book #3

A worldwide conflict.
A prophetic warning.
The rise of an ancient evil.

History will never be the same.

Warring Angel is the final book in the Fallen Redemption trilogy, featuring an angel coming into her power, an evil older than the Earth itself, and a war that will change the face of Heaven and Hell forever.

The Impending Possession of Scarlet Wakebridge-Rosé, Companion novel

A demon.
A past life bargain.
One week to stop a possession.

Some mistakes last a lifetime. Others last two.

This stand-alone novel set in the Fallen Redemption universe extends the series to modern day. Enter a world where humans reincarnate, demons interfere in daily life, and the currents of fate carry us all to our destinies.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164885014
Publisher: Samantha L. Strong
Publication date: 06/10/2021
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Samantha L. Strong (formerly S. L. Saboviec) writes dark and beautiful sci-fi and fantasy stories about complicated characters. Like many Elder Millenials, she’d like to become an herbalist and live in an abandoned (and probably haunted) nunnery somewhere far away from people. She loves drawing sigils on everything, growing plants, and playing with her three adorable daughters. You can find her on Twitter @SamanthaLStrong, on Instagram @SamanthaLStrong, and on Facebook @AuthorSamanthaLStrong.

Samantha’s short fiction has appeared in Amazing Stories, AE, and elsewhere. She has three novels out about angels and demons: the first two and a companion novel in her Fallen Redemption trilogy. She’s also the Reprint Editor and has been a slush reader since 2016 at Flash Fiction Online.

Beating the odds against metastatic breast cancer since 2017.

Customer Reviews