Fallen SEAL Legacy (SEAL Brotherhood Series #2)

Fallen SEAL Legacy (SEAL Brotherhood Series #2)

by Sharon Hamilton

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


From New York Times Bestseller, Sharon Hamilton, comes a sexy standalone novel.

Love heals all wounds...

Calvin "Coop" Cooper isn't new to heartbreak, but when tragedy strikes again, he's forced to deal with the grief. Ordered to seek out a family of another fallen SEAL, Coop soon learns that his presence isn't welcome. Until he meets Libby Brownlee.

Libby's family still mourns their loss. They blame the military, and everything Coop represents. However, Libby feels a pull. Despite her family's wishes, frosty debates turn into unbridled passion.

An unexpected turn of events thrusts Coop into a mission. This time the Brownlee's are in danger and Libby is at the center of it. Will saving her be enough for the Brownlee's to accept their love?

*Author Note: SEAL Brotherhood is a collection of standalone books following a different SEAL team member.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158206351
Publisher: Sharon Hamilton
Publication date: 07/04/2016
Series: SEAL Brotherhood Series , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 350
Sales rank: 14,469
File size: 665 KB

About the Author

Sharon Hamilton’s NYT and USA/Today SEAL Brotherhood series have earned her multiple bestseller lists both in the U.S., and internationally. Her Navy SEAL heroes learn to deal with life on life’s terms when they come back from deployment. Although highly trained and heavily equipped with the best the military has to offer, when it comes to falling in love, there are no rules, no practice runs and no manuals. Much is asked of the women who are strong enough to love them. But the rewards make up for all the interim heartache.

These men find their sometimes rocky road to recovery and redemption in the arms of their families, for whom they serve. They don’t do it for money, or glory. They are the ones who “get ‘er done.”

Sharon also writes Golden Vampires of Tuscany and Guardian Angels, which have also garnered bestseller lists and awards.

When not writing, Sharon can be found getting verra verra dirty in the vegetable and flower gardens she’s tended for decades. She lives with her husband in the Wine Country of Northern California, where most of her stories take place.

Don’t forget to sign up for Sharon’s Newsletter for free excerpts and giveaways, as well as news for upcoming books: Join Sharon Hamilton's Newsletter.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Fallen SEAL Legacy (SEAL Brotherhood Series #2) 3.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 5 reviews.
Anonymous 9 months ago
Okay book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
KahlanMercy More than 1 year ago
SEAL Brotherhood Book Two Libby Brownlee has come home to escape her mentor, who attacked her in his office. She wants a break and to recover from the experience. However, when Navy SEAL Calvin "Coop" Cooper shows up on Libby's doorstep to talk to her father, Libby's world is changed forever. Coop has lost his family in a devastating natural disaster and is ordered to speak to the family of a fallen SEAL. When he meets Libby, he is intrigued. However, her father is not happy that the Navy is intruding on his life again. When Libby's cat is killed and her family is terrorized, Coop knows he shouldn't get involved but can't stop himself. If you're looking for a great team of special operators on American soil, this series is for you! *I received this book from the publisher in exchange for an honest review.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the sweet love story of Libbey and Cooper. I loved it and loved the characters. My favorite over all of the seris.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not much of a plot. Too much sex not enough plot. Won’t buy this author again