Falling Ashes: Book One of the Princess of Ashes Series

Falling Ashes: Book One of the Princess of Ashes Series

by Adrian Essigmann


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The Princess of Ashes series ties into Adrian Essigmann's C-3 series. This book picks up after the events of "Heavy Opposition" and follows Princess Zoe First who was taken captive by the dark. Held captive by a powerful vampire without any hope of rescue from her kingdom, Zoe struggles to survive. Favorite C-3 Saga characters such as Lewis and Susan Crimlin, Kenton Streck, Bill and Lawrence, and King Frost help Zoe as she journeys from a great darkness toward the LIGHT. Yet when she finally walks in the LIGHT again, can Zoe cope in a world where she is an orphan and her kingdom is reduced to ashes? (It is highly recommended that readers take time to read "An Assumed Risk" and "Heavy Opposition", before reading this spin off series.)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781503168473
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/09/2014
Series: Princess of Ashes , #1
Pages: 430
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.87(d)

Customer Reviews