Falling Canons: Solo Piano

Falling Canons: Solo Piano

by Kenneth Fuchs (Composer)


Usually ships within 6 days


(E.B. Marks). Seven canons based on compositional elements from Falling Man (2008-2010), an extended scena for baritone voice and orchestra. The original vocal text, adapted for setting by J.D. McClatchy, is based on a fragment from Don DeLillo's powerful post-9/11 novel Falling Man.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781480367319
Publisher: Edward B. Marks Music Company
Publication date: 01/01/2014
Pages: 28
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 2.00(d)

Customer Reviews