Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Falling for the Duke

Falling for the Duke

by Victoria Pinder

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Blackwell marriage clock is ticking when he meets Donna whose traveling to check off items on her bucket list. Neither were ready for the chemistry that throws both of their lives in a different direction.

Donna Smith has always dreamed of seeing how the other half lives. When she finds herself out of a job, she uses her downtime to finally get out and see the world, and her first destination is to witness a royal wedding in Avce.

With the first item checked off her bucket list, she sets out to check off the remaining items one by one...as soon as she can figure out how to sneak into the reception undetected and find a handsome stranger to lock lips with.

Blackwell Oberlin, the Duke of Oakley Woods, promised his father he'd one day marry, but on one condition: she has to be someone unlike anyone he's ever met. When on a whim he plants a kiss on a beautiful stranger, he thinks he's met the one, but before he knows what's happened, she's nowhere to be found and he can't stop thinking about her.

Using his money and influence, he hires a security team and a girl with a sophisticated algorithm to find her. But when he does, will it lead to a happily-ever-after?

Fans of Melody Anne and Nora Roberts will adore this series. The story is like Under the Tuscan Sun goes to Cinderella's Royal Ball.
One click to get your copy now!


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940159094018
Publisher: Love in a Book
Publication date: 03/20/2018
Series: Titled Lords of Avce , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 404,731
File size: 416 KB

About the Author

USA TODAY bestselling author Victoria Pinder moved cross country and now lives in Denver though her books always take her right back to Miami, where she lived for years. She’s currently expecting another baby and raising the first one, both of whom inspire her writing. Somewhere in between using drama to make her humdrum days seem more interesting and falling in love with happily-ever-afters to offer hope to her readers, she takes to her fictional world where all her characters in Miami might mention or meet each other in one huge world and discovers what her bold heroine and her brainy, sexy hero might need to really find true love. You can follow her on twitter @VictoriaPinder
 
She’s always been determined. She is amazing, adventurous and assured on a regular basis. Her website is  www.victoriapinder.com and don’t forget to pick up your FREE book when you stop by.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items