False Awakening

False Awakening

by J'Anne Grenier


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, January 28

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781515112488
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 09/29/2016
Pages: 224
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.47(d)

About the Author

J'Anne Grenier is the author of the young adult
Dream Sequence Trilogy. The first novel of the series, Passing Through, was released in October of 2013, and is available on most platforms.
J'Anne takes the popular genre of the supernatural and injects elements of mystery for novels that are hard to put down.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews