Pub. Date:
Falsely Accused

Falsely Accused

by Shirlee McCoy

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback - Original)

View All Available Formats & Editions


Discover an edge-of-your-seat read from New York Times bestselling author Shirlee McCoy, part of the FBI: Special Crimes Unit series.

Proving her innocence means running for her life.

Framed for her foster brother’s murder, FBI special agent Wren Santino must clear her name—but someone’s dead set on stopping her from finding the truth. Her estranged childhood friend, Titus Anderson, comes to her aid…but standing by her puts him in the killer’s crosshairs, too. And unraveling a conspiracy may be the only way for either of them to survive.

From Love Inspired Suspense: Courage. Danger. Faith.

FBI: Special Crimes Unit:

Book 1: Night Stalker

Book 2: Gone

Book 3: Dangerous Sanctuary

Book 4: Lone Witness

Book 5: Falsely Accused

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781335402677
Publisher: Harlequin
Publication date: 03/03/2020
Series: FBI: Special Crimes Unit , #5
Edition description: Original
Pages: 224
Product dimensions: 4.00(w) x 6.50(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Shirlee McCoy began writing her first novel when she was a teenager. A busy mother of five, she homeschools by day and writes inspirational fiction by night. She currently resides with her husband and their children, dog, two cats, and bird in the Pacific Northwest. For more information, visit

Emily Durante has performed in a number of stage plays professionally, in the community, and at the college level. Other performance credits include commercial and industrial voice work, educational live theater, and singing telegrams. She has been narrating audiobooks for over ten years. She has also directed audiobooks, including the Earphones Award-winning performance of Heaven’s Keep, narrated by Buck Schirner. She resides in the Philadelphia area with her husband and two children.

Customer Reviews