by Fantasia


Want it by Monday, November 19 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/12/2006
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886919934526
catalogNumber: 199345
Rank: 42552


  1. Hood Boy
  2. When I See U
  3. I Nominate U
  4. Baby Makin' Hips
  5. Not the Way That I Do
  6. Only One U
  7. I Feel Beautiful
  8. I'm Not That Type
  9. Uneligible
  10. Two Weeks Notice
  11. Surround U
  12. Bore Me (Yawn)
  13. Sunshine
  14. Bump What Your Friends Say

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Fantasia   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews