Farrah & the Court-Appointed Boss

Farrah & the Court-Appointed Boss

by Pru Warren

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

For fans of Christina Lauren, Lucy Score, and Sally Thorne: When a carefree party girl comes up against a determined virgin, sparks fly!

Farrah's family has gotten her out of countless scrapes. But when a judge refuses to overlook the fact that she shot illegal fireworks into a school (oops), Farrah is forced to return to the nightmare she thought she was ten years past: Back to high school. It's too much to bear without a martini. Wait—no drinking too?!

Michael is a guidance counselor and a determined advocate for virginity. The last thing he needs is red-headed chaos assigned to help him keep a "dirty dozen" of at-risk teens in school. But it turns out the kids love Farrah. And to Michael's horror, he does too. Now what's he going to do?

A wild fashion show plan, turf wars between the teens, a party girl forced to sober up and a strong-willed virgin forced to loosen up; what could possibly go wrong? A steamy, laugh-out-loud romantic adventure from the author of ELLYN & THE WOULD-BE GIGOLO.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162264545
Publisher: Qui Legit Regit Press
Publication date: 11/18/2021
Series: The Ampersand Series , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 794,331
File size: 595 KB

About the Author

Pru Warren (who is writing this in the third person as if simply too modest to toot her own horn) bores easily and thus has been a daydreamer since roughly the Bronze Age. She is addicted to writing because in a novel, you can make things come out the RIGHT way. Life and karma really ought to take note; there are BETTER SOLUTIONS to these pesky daily annoyances! Beside her in-the-laptop God Complex, Pru laughs often and easily, loathes cooking, and plays way too much solitaire. She’s plotting world domination even as you read this, as long as she doesn’t have to wake up too early to accomplish it.

Customer Reviews