by The Greencards


Product Details

Release Date: 04/21/2009
Label: Sugarhill
UPC: 0015891405223
catalogNumber: 14052

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Greencards   Primary Artist
Giles Reaves   Percussion,Autoharp
Kym Warner   Bouzouki,Mandolin,Ukulele,Vocals,Xylophone,Mandola
Eamon McLoughlin   Violin,Cello,Viola,Vocals
Jedd Hughes   Bass,Guitar,Vocals
Carol Young   Mandolin,Vocals
Jake Stargel   Guitar

Technical Credits

Giles Reaves   Engineer,Contributor
Jay Joyce   Audio Production
Wayne Brezinka   Illustrations
Gordie Sampson   Composer
Bill Whitbeck   Composer
Jason Hall   Engineer
Kym Warner   Composer
Eamon McLoughlin   Composer
Robbie Gjersoe   Composer
Jedd Hughes   Composer
Carol Young   Composer
Michael Logen   Composer
Jake Stargel   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Fascination 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago