Faso Latido

Faso Latido

by A Static Lullaby
Want it by Monday, November 19 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/05/2005
Label: Sony
UPC: 0828767790022
catalogNumber: 77900

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Static Lullaby   Primary Artist
Jeff Jenkins   Vocals
Joe Brown   Vocals,Group Member
Angus Cooke   Cello
Sammy Siegler   Drums
Phil Pirrone   Bass,Vocals,Group Member
Nathan Lindeman   Guitar,Group Member
Brett Dinovo   Drums,Group Member
Dan Arnold   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Lou Giordano   Producer
Todd Parker   Engineer
Brandy Flower   Art Direction
Static Lullaby   Composer
Joe Nicholson   Drum Technician
Jon Nicholson   Drum Technician

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Faso Latido 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago