Fast Times at Ridgemont High [LP]

Fast Times at Ridgemont High [LP]

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)



The first great rock & roll compilation soundtrack of the '80s, Fast Times at Ridgemont High sold in the millions (justifiably) and gave Jackson Browne a Top Ten hit with "Somebody's Baby." [Fast Times at Ridgemont High was re-released on LP in 2017.]

Product Details

Release Date: 01/10/2017
Label: Elektra / Wea
UPC: 0081227941857
catalogNumber: 60158


Disc 1

  1. Somebody's Baby
  2. Waffle Stomp
  3. Love Rules
  4. Uptown Boys
  5. So Much in Love
  6. Raised on Radio
  7. The Look in Your Eyes
  8. Speeding
  9. Don't Be Lonely
  10. Never Surrender

Disc 2

  1. Fast Times (The Best Years of Our Lives)
  2. Fast Times at Ridgemont High
  3. I Don't Know (Spicoli's Theme)
  4. Love Is the Reason
  5. I'll Leave It Up to You
  6. Highway Runner
  7. Sleeping Angel
  8. She's My Baby (And She's Outta Control)
  9. Goodbye, Goodbye

Customer Reviews