Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Fate of the Crown

Fate of the Crown

by Paul J Bennett
Fate of the Crown

Fate of the Crown

by Paul J Bennett


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, October 5


From lonely little girl… to the people's princess.

She is the last hope of a kingdom crushed under the heel of tyranny.

At first alone in the world, everything changed the day she met Gerald; once a forgotten old warrior, now the General of her army.

With the aid of those willing to sacrifice their lives for the cause of good, she prepares to wage war against her brother, a king more corrupt than even her dead father.

All her life has led up to this.

Now, they seek to unite the ancient races in a desperate race to win the crown before the Dark Queen enslaves them all.

Fate of the Crown is the fifth book in the Heir to the Crown medieval fantasy series. If you like unexpected twists, chuckling under your breath, and shedding the occasional tear, then you will love Paul J Bennett's tale of a princess who fights for her people.

Seize your copy of Fate of the Crown, and watch the war unfold!

New to the series? Meet Gerald Matheson, the steadfast warrior in ‘Heir to the Crown: Book One, Servant of the Crown’, available in eBook & paperback.

Other books in the series:
Servant of the Crown
Sword of the Crown
Mercerian Tales: Stories of the Past
Heart of the Crown
Shadow of the Crown

Coming soon:
Mercerian Tales: Origins - The Call of Magic (Summer 2019)
Burden of the Crown (Autumn 2019)
Mercerian Tales: Origins - The making of a Man (Autumn 2019)
Fury of the Crown (Winter 2019

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781989315026
Publisher: Paul Bennett
Publication date: 05/21/2019
Series: Heir to the Crown , #5
Pages: 348
Sales rank: 300,889
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.78(d)

Table of Contents


1. Hawksburg

2. Bodden

3. Queenston

4. Kingsford

5. Infiltration

6. The Duke's Guest

7. War Council

8. The March South

9. Colbridge

10. Assault

11. Albreda's Plan

12. The Hills

13. Events in the North

14. Mattingly

15. The War Comes North

16. Return to Queenston

17. Redridge

18. The Outing

19. The Battle of Redridge

20. The Tower

21. The Circle of Death

22. The Retreat

23. The Battle at the Crossroads

24. The Desperate Fight

25. The Ride East

26. Tewsbury

27. The Ruins

28. The Raid

29. The Army Marches

30. Uxley

31. The Siege Begins

32. Preparations

33. Into the City

34. The Fall of Wincaster

35. A New Beginning


Share your thoughts!

Also by Paul J Bennett

About the Author

Customer Reviews